This Changes Everything

Hey all, after be disconnected from my world for a month, I finally got a new phone  that works (so far) and does what I need. That’s right, I’m the owner of an iPhone4!

I always hated iPods and iPhones but having this phone and having time to work and play with it, makes me feel otherwise. Now with this phone, I no longer need an mp3 player because I can put the songs straight on my phone. This phone couldn’t have a came during a better time. Right before my birthday and before school starts.

Hopefully I won’t have the same problems that others had, but right now it’s treating me well. If anyone has any tips or any advice they can give me for the phone, please feel free to respond. I’m just trying to learn as I go and advice doesn’t hurt.

Leave a Reply

