Unhappiness

Question: Why is it always that people are unsatisfied in life?

One can have all the materialistic things in the world: money, cars, clothes, good health… but somehow, someway, they are still unhappy. My question: why?

Why are there less people who appreciate what they have, but always want more than what they have? Why are we always unhappy about something and not realizing that life can be worse?

For this, I don’t have the answer, but I would like to know why? I don’t know if I would ever get the answers to this question, but maybe one day, sometime soon… I will get the answer. Maybe someday I will get the answer.

Leave a Reply

