Career Opportunities

As of last week, I’m officially halfway done with my master’s program. Right now, I’m at the University of New Haven taking up criminal justice with a victimology concentration. Being that I’m halfway done, I need to start plugging in for potential career opportunities.

I aspire to get into the victimology field, helping victims of crime deal with issues pertaining to domestic violence, sexual assault, robbery, etc. For starters, I would not mind being a victim advocate, getting into the legislative part of criminal justice or anything else. Right now, I’m open to anything that’s open. If you have any connections, please forward me to them.

 

P.S. I’m also in the start of writing my own book, so if you have any connections, let me know please. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

