Master Thesis

So guys, as most know, I’m working on my thesis to complete my Master’s Degree. The topic will be on social networking sites, cyber ethics and sexting.

Many know that social networking sites are places such as Facebook, MySpace, etc. Cyber ethics is the moral way of thinking about how to do things ethically and unethically via the Internet and sexting is sending sexually explicit multimedia or content to others.

Right now, I’m on page 42 and I need 100 pages minimum. If anyone finds any books, newspaper articles, journals, videos or anything that will be helpful to add to my thesis, please feel free to post it on here. Any topics you feel like I should cover, please post on here as well. Thank you, I truly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

