23rd Birthday

So I was originally planning on sitting my 23rd Birthday out, but recently I decided to just do something anyway.

Although 23 is not a big year, I guess I should still celebrate, right?

So below are the plans I have. This is also the first time in a while I have not used a whole week to celebrate:

Friday, September 2, 2011 –

Going to Atlantic City, NJ for playing the slot machines followed by going to the Harrahs for a pool party! Bring your bathing suits and get ready to have fun!

Cost: $10 on Fridays (price goes up to about $20 the most).

I will most likely stay the night in AC, so if you are trying to stay in my room, let me know asap. If you want to head back to the city after, you are more than welcome to.

Saturday, September 3, 2011 –

Going to a comedy club in NYC.

Place: TBA

Sunday, September 4, 2011 –

Going to Hurricane Harbor (Six Flags) for a fun day in the amusement park. Will be taking transportation from port authority. Below are prices if you are doing the same thing:

$59.50 = includes round trip transportation & ticket to park.
$35.00 = round trip transportation ONLY.

Hopefully people are down with the movements and can make it. This is also open to anyone who knows and are on good terms with me.

Comments
One Response to “23rd Birthday”
  1. Re Nee says:

    Every year you are alive is a big year

Leave a Reply

