Life Changes

Life is all about change, good or bad. Over this year, I’ve experienced many change and at the moment, am preparing for change. Graduation is coming up and my life as a grad student is coming to an end. With that said, I also have to look for a new place and get out there in the work force. The economy at the moment sucks, but I guess we all have to get our feet wet someplace.

Not only am I adjusting to graduation, I am preparing to adjust to having a different schedule, new responsibilities and no more school (at least for the next 2 years that is). Will I be able to make it? Eventually. Will I make it right away? I’m unsure, but I will definitely try.

Although change may be scary, change is always good. There may be a bad component of change; however, the good always shows up some point. Just because you may be afraid, don’t deny change or be afraid to take risks. It might just be those risks that can help you stay on the right path.

 

**Hopefully I can follow my own advice also.

Leave a Reply

