Bye 2013

2013… A year filled with frustration, a year filled with growth and a year filled with memories to last a lifetime. I’m very proud to say although there were some bumps in the road, perseverance allowed me to prevail. I’m very proud to see the growth and development of my fellow peers and hope that not only we can grow individually, but we can grow as a unit as well. I thank everyone who has made 2013 memorable in a positive and negative way. I can truly say I completed some of my goals and still have goals to complete. 2014… here we go!

Leave a Reply

