Feeling Trapped

Feeling Trapped… Feeling Trapped… Feeling Trapped.

Feeling Trapped to the point that I cannot see clearly.
Feeling Trapped to the point that I am not motivated.

Feeling Trapped so much I feel there is no light to my tunnel.
Feeling Trapped so much I am unsure what to do next.

Feeling Trapped as fast as a mouse to a mouse trap.
Feeling Trapped as fast as I am bleeding because of an open wound.

Feeling Trapped to the point I feel you drifting away.
Feeling Trapped to the point I feel I cannot get no better than you.

Feeling Trapped so much I can’t keep count.
Feeling Trapped so much I only want out.

Feeling Trapped… Feeling Trapped… Feeling Trapped.

Leave a Reply

