Who Am I

Day 7… Yea, I know I’m a little behind, but I plan on being consistent with this. Lol. Day 7’s blog post is to pretty much talk about oneself. The journal question for the day is “Who am I?” Here goes.

  • I am a realist.
  • I am a Virgo.
  • I am a traveler.
  • I am a go-getter.
  • I am stubborn.
  • I am shy.
  • I am passive aggressive.
  • I am hard working.
  • I am young.
  • I am an African American male.
  • I am knowledgeable.
  • I am slow when I want to be.
  • I am service oriented.
  • I am selfish.
  • I am selfless.
  • I am open minded.
  • I am sarcastic.
  • I am smart.
  • I am a perfectionist when I want to be.
  • I am private.
  • I am helpful.
  • I am a democratic.
  • I am a fall/spring type person.
  • I am memorable.
  • I am a dreamer.

Here’s a list of what I am not:

  • I am not a whiner.
  • I am not a drug addict.
  • I am not a singer (only in my mind lol).
  • I am not a summer/winter person.
  • I am not allergic to many things.
  • I am not always on time, although I try to.
  • I am not a person who dislikes a person unless I have a valid reason.
  • I am not a boring person.
  • I am not always optimistic.
  • I am not always right.
  • I am not one to steal (I have my own).
  • I am not a salad lover.
  • I am not always an animal lover.
  • I am not a camper.
Leave a Reply

