Day 8

Day 8…. Yes I’m still behind. I’m slowly getting my life together. Lol. Day 8 topic is “Nobody knows that I…”

Here goes!

Nobody knows that I used to bite my finger and toenails.

Nobody knows that I went to three schools.

Nobody knows that I used to wear a flattop.

Nobody knows I used to have athlete’s feet.

Nobody knows that I used to speak and understand mandarin.

Nobody knows that I want to go on a vacation just by myself.

Nobody knows that I never used to speak when I was younger.

Nobody knows that I had to go to speech therapy when I was younger.

Nobody knows that I have been wearing green so much lately that people think it’s my favorite color.

Comments
One Response to “Day 8”
  1. Anonymous says:

    Pretty interesting list. Nobody knows that I..

    Nobody knows that I still sleep with a night light. What? The dark scares me

    Nobody knows I take an adult ballet class

    Nobody knows I’m learning american sign language

    Nobody knows I use to go to speech therapy for my stuttering when I was younger.

    Nobody knows I plan on going sky diving this summer

Leave a Reply

