Day 29

Day 29…. Almost to the end. Question of the day is “What do you want your life to look like in 5 years? What is your plan?”

In 5 years, the following needs to happen?

 

  • I need to be in a larger home/apartment than I am currently in now.
  • I need to be married (if I find the love of my life).
  • I need to have traveled a few more locations; get my passport stamped up.
  • I need to have more savings in my account.
  • I need to have a happier me.
  • I need to eliminate what works and what doesn’t work for me.
  • I need to have a car of my own.
Leave a Reply

