Inconvenienced

Being inconvenienced…. Big topic.

So much I can say on the topic, so little time. One thing I can say is I hate being inconvenienced, especially if I get screwed over while attempting to help someone out. Right now, I can explode. I am on this train stuck for over an hour… Amtrak is not giving any answers, so I am just in limbo. Only thing that is helping me now is this bottle of water (because I have not ate in over 6 hours) and these outlets to keep my laptop and phone charged.

I strongly dislike being inconvenienced and today seems like it was full of that today. 2016 has been great, but I will attempt to not let it make me have a bad outlook on the day; but teach me a lesson. I’m assuming the lesson I’m learning is to keep patience and to not always be running around. 2016, I will attempt to lessen the times I get mad at situations, but attempt to figure out the lesson out of the story. I’m also assuming a lesson from this is to make sure I do things that work for me.

I will hopefully not only realize what the lesson was, but make sure I’m not that mad about the situation and learn not to repeat the same mistake(s) again (if God sees there was a mistake on my part.

Comments
One Response to “Inconvenienced”
  1. J.J.B says:

    Ugh, I hate that feeling and I’m sorry you had to go through that. We’ve all been there unfortunately and it’s not a good thing. Obviously, you making time out of YOUR busy schedule was underappreciated, and no one should have to go through it. Next time you should just focus on you. I know it sounds a little selfish but you’re a priority at the end of the day. One thing I despise is being used when my heart is in the right place. Definitely a lesson in disguise. Not everyone has good intentions.

Leave a Reply

