At Home Products

2016 is here. The economy has gotten better, but it hasn’t been a drastic change. People are still spending a large amount of money on items they can still do the same thing, but is more natural and with products you already purchase.

I recently was looking at other ways to care for my face and with the help of my friend, Google, I was able to find items that I can create on my own at home and have the product last longer. One of the things I now make at home is with a mixture of 4 teaspoons of honey and one teaspoon of aloe vera, I have a at home face mask. Put it on and let it stay on for 20 minutes. After that, wash with warm water… there you go.

Today, I got new baking soda for my refrigerators and I told myself I’m tired of throwing the old ones away, which were pretty much filled. There has to be more than one use for this…. So, with my good old friend, Google, I looked up and got some results. See below for the results:

 

31 Baking Soda Uses

51 Baking Soda Uses

If we are going to be spending our money, we mind as well get more use from the products we purchase! Hope this helps anyone out.

Comments
One Response to “At Home Products”
  1. Anonymous says:

    Never knew baking soda had so many uses! Thanks for the helpful tips.

Leave a Reply

