Appreciation

Life is too short. Although every year has shown us that this theory is true, 2016 has really topped it so far with the various murders. I won’t be long winded with this, but show those who you appreciate, that you appreciate them. Tell those you love, that you love them. Be positive. Be helpful. Be nice. Be open-winded. Be honest. Be proactive. Do not wait until it’s too late because when it’s too late, there is no turning back. You only live one life, so make sure you treasure it with those you truly care about. If you lost any care for a person, you do not have to forget what they did, but forgive them. You do not have to continue a relationship with them, but just let any burden go. I’m not sure what tomorrow holds, but I will try my hardest to make sure I show appreciation for what I have and what I don’t have.

Leave a comment